, PS5 and Xbox Series X available today at Walmart, stock very limited (but you knew that) – Source CNET Computer News, iBSC Technologies - learning management services, LMS, Wordpress, CMS, Moodle, IT, Email, Web Hosting, Cloud Server,Cloud Computing
News & Events

PS5 and Xbox Series X available today at Walmart, stock very limited (but you knew that) – Source CNET Computer News

Walmart is at it again. According to a company representative, the retailer will be selling both the Xbox Series X and the PS5 today on both its website and Walmart mobile app, but the sales will be staggered. The Xbox Series X inventory drop begins at 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET). If you’re more interested in the PS5, sales of that console begin at 12 p.m. PT (3:00 p.m. ET)

How long will they last? Every time inventory drops in at any store, it’s generally gone within the hour. But at least you can try your luck.

Looking for other retailers? Check for restocks at Amazon, GameStop and Target here.

Read More…

Source CNET Computer News

Source link