, Sony PS5 and Xbox Series X restock coming to Walmart today starting at 11:30 a.m. PT – Source CNET Computer News, iBSC Technologies - learning management services, LMS, Wordpress, CMS, Moodle, IT, Email, Web Hosting, Cloud Server,Cloud Computing
News & Events

Sony PS5 and Xbox Series X restock coming to Walmart today starting at 11:30 a.m. PT – Source CNET Computer News

, Sony PS5 and Xbox Series X restock coming to Walmart today starting at 11:30 a.m. PT – Source CNET Computer News, iBSC Technologies - learning management services, LMS, Wordpress, CMS, Moodle, IT, Email, Web Hosting, Cloud Server,Cloud Computing

Lori Grunin/CNET

Another day, another shot at the hottest products on the planet right now. Demand for Microsoft Xbox Series X and Sony PlayStation 5 game consoles continues to greatly outstrip the supply, as evidenced by the long queues and fast sellouts whenever inventory arrives at a store.

Today, March 18, Walmart.com and the Walmart app will have the Xbox Series X on sale starting at 11:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. ET. Then, the PS5 will go on sale at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET.

The consoles are available for delivery only. And be prepared: Based on past experience, you may end up waiting in a queue, only to face…

Read More…

Source CNET Computer News

Source link